Vehicle Safety Compliance Certification Scheme (VSCCS) approved and accredited for all below listed categories.


Field of Competency Modification Code Vehicle Category:

  • C1 – Braking System
  • C2 – Driving Controls and Aids
  • C3 – Seating and Occupant Protection
  • C4 – Engine, Fuel and Exhaust
  • C5 – Body, Chassis, Frame, Suspension, Steering, T&D, Axles or Lights
  • IP – Personally Imported Vehicles